Finally Finished

Today felt monumental in part due to the Packers loss to the Chiefs, the Colts win over the Titans, and the fact that I finished my last final of my semester. Now I can move on to the bigger and better things to come. The many things that I’ve wanted to work on and also purchase that have been pushed aside can now come to the front. 

First and foremost I’ll be getting ready for my Olympic Quest where I will be heading to China and Great Britain in order to study sport and leisure in both countries. I haven’t been excited about it up until about this moment when I hit send finalizing the final final of the semester. The push I’ve had to make in order to get through these past 3 weeks has been taxing but I have made it. 

It is a relief, a burden off of my shoulders. I read a few different articles today and while they were interesting instead of discussing them I’ll be leaving it for another day when I haven’t been writing all day already. That’s all I have.. Heres to the end of the semester!

Cheers

-TJ

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

