This Will be Quick… United Way and the NFL Player Promoter Position

I’ve only got a few minutes but I wanted to say that the hunt is still on. I’ve got several more interviews and I am very excited about the potential for working with the United Way. While unpaid, a chance to work with the U.W. and the NFL as a player promoter is exactly what I would like to do as a job after college. The interview is tomorrow and I am extremely pumped about this one. I love the NFL and have been an avid fantasy football fan for the past few years. I know that this internship wouldn’t specifically be with the NFL but helping such a great cause by generating traffic to an NFL player’s social media sites is right up my alley.

This is really all I have to say but wish me luck blogosphere because I’m truly, givin it all I’ve got captain!

What is something you love to do so much that you’d work for free just so you could do it?

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Bigfoot

     /  March 10, 2012

    Eating jellybeans

    Reply
    • Personally jellybeans don’t make the cut… I’d go more along the lines of reece’s pieces.

      Reply
      • Bogfeet

         /  March 11, 2012

        Well I was thinking specifically jelly belly jellybeans. Possibly starburst ones every now and again or smuckers. Jelly belly is the best though. They flavor the entire bean not just the shell like most jelly bean companies do.

  2. You make a great point without the entire bean flavored what is the point?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

